Latest Products https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com Latest Products Tue, 26 May 2020 09:03:14 +0530 en-us https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com Paper Corrugation Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/paper-corrugation-machine.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/paper-corrugation-machine.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bearing Mounted Oblique Type Paper Corrugation Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/bearing-mounted-oblique-type-paper-corrugation-machine-supplier.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/bearing-mounted-oblique-type-paper-corrugation-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The flute rules are made of EN 19 fourged rolls(Grinded, Hard Chromed and made up of original branded Bearing)   Description : This high speed single facer offers high rate of production & enhanced efficiency. The rolls are mounted on roller bearing for smooth running & longer Life, minutely finished forged flute rolls result in perfect formation of flutes. Hydraulic lifting reel stand is provided with the above machine. Helical Gear Box is provided directly attached with the roller by chain. The machine is made with Fag bearings. Reel to sheet cutter can be synchronized with the machine. The machine is attached with P.I.V. gear unit to cut into the required sizes. Features : High performance Long working life Minimum maintenance Fingerless Paper Corrugation Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/fingerless-paper-corrugation-machine-manufacturer.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/fingerless-paper-corrugation-machine-manufacturer.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Drive reducer box with oil immersed type lubricating to reduce noise. Corrugating roller, pressure roller & glue roller by pneumatic adjustment. Cardboard transmit adopt vacuum suction method, with wind control system. keep flute profiles stable of the lower-roller in the condition of running up. Bearing of corrugated & pressure roller adopt high temperature lubricate grease. The upper-lower corrugating roller are made of 48CrMo high quality alloy steel, after heat-treatment. Motorized or manual glue width dividing to match the paper width. Features : Superior functionality Excellent performance Hassle free operations Vertical Type Single Face Paper Corrugation Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/vertical-type-single-face-paper-corrugation-machine-exporter.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/vertical-type-single-face-paper-corrugation-machine-exporter.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : This machine used for making 2ply board. it provides high production & efficiency. The tools are mounted on the roller bearings for smooth running longer life. To produce flute tools result in perfect formation of flutes. Helical Gear Box is attached in the machine. Features : Optimum performance High operational fluency Low power consumption Double Profile Paper Corrugation Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/double-profile-paper-corrugation-machine.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/double-profile-paper-corrugation-machine.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each consignment of ours is packaged carefully utilizing premium packaging supplies and technologies in order to maintain the products' environment and quality during shipping and handling. With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products.   The flute rules are made of EN 19 fourged rolls(Grinded, Hard Chromed and made up of original branded Bearing) Features : Hassle free operations Minimum maintenance Long operational life Flexo Paper Printing Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/flexo-paper-printing-machine-manufacturer.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/flexo-paper-printing-machine-manufacturer.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Amritsar(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods.   Features : Distinct & precise impression Instant drying Simple to operate Easy accessibility for cleaning Heavy Duty Die Cutting Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/heavy-duty-die-cutting-machine-supplier.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/heavy-duty-die-cutting-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. The clients can stay assured with us for their transactions, as our payment methods are quite safe and reliable.   Features : High efficiency Low maintenance Sturdy design Four Bar Rotary Creasing & Cutting Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/four-bar-rotary-creasing-cutting-machine-supplier.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/four-bar-rotary-creasing-cutting-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the product range that is as per the customers; exact requirement and needs. We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing.   Features : High performance Minimum maintenance Less energy consumption Die Punching Creasing & Embossing Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/die-punching-creasing-embossing-machine.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/die-punching-creasing-embossing-machine.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. We have our own casting unit and a famous for our graded casting. The strudy graded casting provide the basic infrastrusure for the long life of all machine, as we have long experience in casting manufacturing. The extra heavy patters of the machine and the latest technology associated with the machine. Keep us far about of all other manufacturer.The shaft are made up of EN 19 material and we use original steel casting gears (manufacturer in induction purpose) for manufacting of machine along wit FAG/NBC bearings. Features : Easy to operate Robust design Produces less noise Eccentric Slotter Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/eccentric-slotter-machine.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/eccentric-slotter-machine.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description : This is used for slotting & corner cutting, capability of slotting a number of sheets in one stroke. The distance & slot depth is adjustable. Two guides are provide for correct dimensions & easy feeding. Features : Operational fluency High efficiency Long working life Sheet Pasting Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/sheet-pasting-machine.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/sheet-pasting-machine.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manually operated sheet pasting machine for gluing fluted side of board for making 3, 5, 7 ply corrugated board. Features : High efficiency Low maintenance Long service life Box Stitching Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/box-stitching-machine-supplier.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/box-stitching-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients.   Features : Robust design Energy efficient Long working life Shaftless Reel Stand https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/shaftless-reel-stand.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/shaftless-reel-stand.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description : All operation are carried out motorized gears, reel clamping, lifting & aligning is motorized and performed automatically from the control panel. Web tension is controlled by manual brakes. Reel Stand can be supplied with the loading capacity of 2000 Kg. Features : Superior strength High durability Robustness Cast Iron Castings https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/cast-iron-castings-exporter.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/cast-iron-castings-exporter.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable firm, headquartered in Amritsar(India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. We facilitate trade by providing you varied payment options like payment through online as well as offline modes.   Features : Anti-corrosive Excellent strength Dimensional accuracy Paper Bag Making Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/paper-bag-making-machine.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/paper-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printing Slotting Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/printing-slotting-machine.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/printing-slotting-machine.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Feeder Rotary Die Cutting Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/chain-feeder-rotary-die-cutting-machine.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/chain-feeder-rotary-die-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thin Blade Slitter Scorer https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/thin-blade-slitter-scorer.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/thin-blade-slitter-scorer.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Gluer Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/semi-automatic-gluer-machine.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/semi-automatic-gluer-machine.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Slitting Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/semi-automatic-slitting-machine.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/semi-automatic-slitting-machine.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flute laminating Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/flute-laminating-machine.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/flute-laminating-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Machine https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/cutting-machine.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/cutting-machine.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugation Plant https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/corrugation-plant.htm https://www.corrugationdiemachine.com/corrugation-plant.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530